UPCOMING LIST OF EVENTS

August 2014. NEVER A COVER. OPEN DAILY 12PM-2AM.

Tuesday Aug 5

Clutch Douglass (LIVE)

Saturday Aug 9

Hypnotikon DJ night

Sunday Aug 10

Hangover Market 2-6PM

Saturday Aug 16

DJs Derek Fudesco/Brian Yeagar

Sunday Aug 17

Country Lunch with The Tall Boys

Tuesday Aug 19

Black Nite Crash (LIVE)

Saturday Aug 23

Doc Blammer (Dj set)

Sunday Aug 24

Country Lunch with The Annie Ford Band

Sunday Aug 31

Country Lunch with Marieke and The Go Get ‘Em Boys (LIVE)

Saturday Sep 6

Amateur Hours (DJ set)

Saturday Sep 13

Hypnotikon DJ Set

Saturday Sep 20

Mamma’s Cave DJ Set